Testimonials from Hutt Valley Clients
Kae and Kevin, Investors
 
Quinovic provides an excellent service, totally taking the stress out of owning a rental property. Staff easily accessible, good communicators and quick to respond. Reports clear and concise and professionally provided.

NPS Client Review, July 2020

Amber, Tenant
 
Overwhelmingly grateful for my experience working with Jeanne Milham. Always punctual, professional, responsive and caring!

Google Review, October 2020

Hideaks, Investor
 
I did property management myself before, now I've been with Quinovic for a year and half.  The Quinovic Hutt Valley team found an ideal tenant very quick to start with, and since then there has been no problem. Thank you for looking after my property. Much appreciated.

NPS Client Review​ June 2020

Shaun, Investor
 
I have used Quinovic Hutt Valley for several years to manage my rental properties. The tenants they have chosen have been great and they have always been responsive and friendly to deal with.

Google Review, May 2020

Sharlee, Tenant
 
I have had Renee as my property manager for over a year now she’s been amazing with any needs or worries I have with our rental prompt same day replies she even got things in that we didn’t ask for, oven, dishwasher etc Inspections she always make nice and easy has a quick chat, takes her photos and off to the next house always a pleasure when dealing with Renee!

Google Review, November 2020

Murray & Margaret, Investors
 
We have been impressed with the way we are communicated with regarding our property.  We feel our property is well looked after.

NPS Client Review, February 2020

James & Rayma, Investors
 
The proactive & supportive team approach has ensured we have our property goals & needs met in a timely manner.

NPS Client Review, January 2020

Lizzie, Tenant
Bridget Murphy has been a fantastic property  manager, always responds timely and is open to passing alone any and all requests to the owner on my behalf.  Thanks for changing my views on property managers.

Google Review, November 2020

Anjana, Investor
They take care of everything in the rental property taking all burdens away from me except making few decisions time to time when it comes to renewal and maintenance. This is what I wanted since I could not spend time and efforts on these matters with my busy schedule.

NPS Client Review, January 2020

Armant, Tenant
 
We could not have asked for a better property manager. Thank you very much for all you have done for us Jeanne Milham.

Google Review, August 2020

Sharon, Tenant
Bridget has been amazing to deal with. She is very communicative and helpful. If only all property managers could be like her!

Google Review, November 2020

Get a Free Rental Appraisal

Get the latest news for landlords

Call Allan Hartley Today

Quinovic Johnsonville & Northern Suburbs

027 522 9084 or email me

Call Jordan Atkinson Today

Quinovic Kent Terrace Wellington

027 297 0873 or email me

Follow us: 

Facebook
Linkedin

Newsletter

Receive latest investor news straight to your inbox. Sign Up

Call Helen Vance Today

Quinovic Hutt Valley

027 487 8103 or email me

© Quinovic Kent Terrace, Johnsonville and Hutt Valley Wellington Property Management 1988-2020. Privacy Policy